Information on Covid-19
Car

Lithuania

left top line

Autovermietung in Litauen 


Requirement and pro tips for car hire in Lithuania

Willkommen in Litauen ? in der Ostsee, das von Lettland, Polen, Russland und Weißrussland begrenzt wird. Schöne weitläufige mittelalterliche Kirchen umgeben das Land. Scrollen Sie vor der Planung nach unten, um mehr über die Anforderungen und Profitipps, Fahrzeugtypen usw. zu erfahren. 
Voraussetzungen und Profi-Tipps für Mietwagen in Litauen 
21 Jahre alt mit zwei Jahren Fahrpraxis ist die Voraussetzung für die Anmietung eines Autos in Litauen. Sie müssen Ihren gültigen Reisepass und Führerschein mitbringen. Wenn Sie EU-Bürger sind, benötigen Sie keinen internationalen Führerschein; andernfalls müssen Sie eine beantragen und der Geschäftsstelle vorlegen. 
Arten von Autos zum Mieten in Litauen 

Unsere addCar-Vermietungsliste bietet 24 verschiedene Fahrzeuge, sowohl manuelle als auch automatische Autos, für Ihren Komfort. Die Automodelle sind Kompakt-, Familien-, Van-, SUV- und auch Luxusfahrzeuge. Für weitere Details werfen Sie bitte einen Blick auf unsere verfügbaren Autos in Litauen. 

Wo finde ich günstige Mietwagen in Litauen 
AddCar Rental hat 14 Standorte in Litauen. Sie können am Flughafen Vilnius oder am Busbahnhof ein Auto mieten. Wir sind auch in anderen großen Städten wie Klaipeda, Kaunas usw. Kontaktieren Sie uns direkt, um mehr über die Preise und Bedingungen der Autovermietung an Ihrem Standort zu erfahren. 
Die besten Tipps für die Anmietung eines Autos in Litauen 
Wie alle in Nordeuropa gelegenen Länder haben einen starken und langen Winter. Wir empfehlen Ihnen, sich gut vorzubereiten. Beachten Sie immer die Verkehrsvorschriften des Landes für eine bessere Fahrt. Wir empfehlen Ihnen auch, sich direkt an unsere Büros in den betreffenden Ländern zu wenden oder die Reinigungsbedingungen auf unserer Website zu lesen. 

 

Häufig gestellte Fragen zur Anmietung eines Autos in Litauen 
Ist es teuer, ein Auto in Litauen zu mieten? 
Der Einstiegspreis für einen Kompaktwagen beträgt 28? pro Tag und kann für einen Van 154? erreichen. Zu Ihrer Information akzeptieren wir nur Kreditkarten: VISA und Master Card. 
Finden Sie Mietwagen in meiner Nähe in Litauen 

Heute hat unser Unternehmen 14 Standorte in Litauen. Sie können ein Auto am Flughafen Vilnius mieten, Adresse: Rodunios rd. 2, Telefon: 37067399235; Vilnius Hauptbüro, Adresse: Darius ir Gireno str. 149, Telefon: +37067399235; Bahnhof Vilnius, Adresse: Gelezinkelio str. 16, Telefon: +37067399235. Weitere Standorte finden Sie auf der Seite unten. 

Wie viel kostet ein Mietwagen in Litauen pro Woche? 
Wenn Sie eine Woche in Litauen fahren möchten, beginnen die Mietkosten bei 208? und können für ein Luxusmodell oder einen Van bis zu 1070? erreichen. 
Ist es teuer, in Litauen ein Langzeitauto für einen Monat zu mieten? 
Die Preise variieren je nach Saison, Länge und Fahrzeuggruppe. Sie benötigen ein Budget von ca. 900? für ein Kompaktmodell und 3400? für einen Van.

Welche Geschwindigkeitsbegrenzungen gelten in Litauen?

Die Höchstgeschwindigkeit in Wohn- und Stadtgebieten beträgt 50 km/h. Hauptstraßen sind auf 90 km/h begrenzt. Die Höchstgeschwindigkeit beträgt 110 bis 130 km/h auf der Autobahn. 

FAHRREGELN
See Driving Rules in:
BEDINGUNGEN
See Conditions in:
right top line

Information on Covid-19
Car

Lithuania

left top line

Rent a car in Lithuania

Welcome to Lithuania ? located in the Baltic sea bordered by Latvia, Poland, Russia, and Belarus. Beautiful ample medieval churches surround the country. Before planning, scroll down to learn more about the requirements and pro tips, car types, and so on. 

Requirement and pro tips for car hire in Lithuania

21 years old with two years of driving experience is the requirement of renting a car in Lithuania. You need to bring your valid passport and driving license with you. If you are an EU citizen, you don?t need an international driving license; otherwise, you need to apply for one and provide it to the office.

Types of cars for renting in Lithuania

Our addCar Rental list offers 24 different vehicles of both, manual and automatic cars for your comfort. The auto models are compact, family, Van, SUV, and also luxury vehicles. For more details please have a look at our available cars in Lithuania.


Where to find cheap car rental in Lithuania

AddCar Rental has 14 locations in Lithuania. You can rent a car at the Vilnius airport or to the bus station. We are also located in other big cities such as Klaipeda, Kaunas, and so on. Contact us directly to find out more about the price and conditions of car hire in your location.

Best tips for renting a car in Lithuania

Like all countries located in Northern Europe have a strong and long winter. We suggest you prepare well. Always have a look at the country?s traffic regulations for a better trip. We also advise you to contact our offices directly in the countries concerned or read the cleaning conditions on our website.

 

FAQs about renting a car in Lithuania

Is it expensive to rent a car in Lithuania?

The starting price for a compact is 28? per day and can reach 154? for a van. For your information, we only accept credit cards: VISA and Master Card.

Find car rentals near me in Lithuania

Today our company has 14 locations in Lithuania. You can rent a car at Vilnius Airport,

Address: Rodunios rd. 2, Telephone: 37067399235; Vilnius Main office, Address: Dariaus ir Gireno str. 149, Telephone: +37067399235; Vilnius Railway Station, Address: Gelezinkelio str. 16, Telephone: +37067399235. For more locations, read on the page down below.

What is the price to rent a car for a week in Lithuania?

If you want to drive in Lithuania for a week, the rental cost starts at 208? and can reach 1070? for a luxury model or a van.

Is it expensive to rent a long-term car for a month in Lithuania?

The prices will vary regarding season, length, and car group. You will need a budget of approximately 900? for a compact model and 3400? for a Van.

What are the speed limits in Lithuania?

The speed limit in residential and urban areas is 50km/h. Main roads are limited to 90km/h. The maximum speed is 110 till 130km/h if you are on a motorway.

DRIVING RULES
See Driving Rules in:
CONDITIONS
See Conditions in:
right top line